The Best Advice When Buying Bath Towels

i received was to buy all white towels.  If you do this, you will always have matching towels and will make your bathroom look and feel like you’re at a fancy boutique hotel bathroom.  And so I did.  I only own white bath towels, hand towels, and wash cloths.  All of the towels were wedding gifts.  As you can see, I only registered for white towels and I ended up getting different textured ones which look really nice and adds interest and more of a lived-in feel.   The hard to keep clean towels work great for us now because there are no children in the house, but until then, I will keep rocking out in my bathroom with my clean white bath towels!

Below are other images of chic all-white bathrooms.  I love how they mixed natural textures and shades of white to add interest to the space.

image via here

Image via here

Image via here

One thought on “The Best Advice When Buying Bath Towels

  1. Hello,
    Nice post. I am looking for textured bath towels like those that appear in the top photo but I’m having trouble finding them. Where did you find those?
    Many thanks,
    T

Leave a Reply

