My New Bicycle

I blogged a while back about my birthday present here.  Well, I finally got my bike and I ended up getting a completely different one.  It’s a Giant and I love it!  It’s cute and comfy yet a speedy little bike.  Perfect for riding around town and picking up fruit and veggies at the fresh market on Saturdays.

I want to add a basket in the front and a rack in the back.  Not only do I need them but it will make my bicycle look more European-like in style which is what I was going for when I started looking at bikes.

The only bummer is the color.  It’s black.  I wanted a more girly color, you know like yellow or pink or even blue but nope, my bike only comes in black.

Leave a Reply

