Tour Of The Living Room

I got around to photographing the living room as it looks like now.  The way you see it is the way I arranged the furniture since we moved in.  We are set to move out of the apartment mid-August, since our lease is up and we’re in the process of buying a house and wanted to snap pictures of it before we start packing.  The landlord was awesome and allowed us to stay here until mid-August.  Our lease originally ended May 1.  Well, without further a-do here are the pictures:Image

One of the biggest eyesores in the living room is those god-awful pillows!  They came with the sectional and I hated the pillows since eyeing the sectional at the store.  I’ve been looking for replacement pillows for quite sometime now but haven’t found anything that I love.ImageImageImageImage

This is a picture of my mom and I when I was just a baby.  Mom said her and Dad were driving by the beach one day and decided to stop on the side of the road and take a picture!  Goes to show that some of the best memories are spontaneous and unplanned.

Leave a Reply

