Outdoor Patio Furniture

After Labor Day is the best time to go shopping for outdoor furniture.  Stores are clearing out this season’s inventory and you can usually find a good deal.  I’m a sucker for a good deal so I posted a few outdoor patio sets I thought would spruce up a deck or patio without breaking the bank

Image

Another very similar set from Ikea

Image

I came across this pretty peach chair with a lattice pattern.  I can picture this chair paired with a chunky round wooden table.

Image

Leave a Reply

