Design Inspiration

I discovered Christina Murphy Interiors through the Elements of Style blog.  So I checked out her website and was floored by the beautiful work she designs.  I would post every single image on here, but then this would be a very loooong post.  Here’s a few of my favorite spaces:

I looove the backs on these dining chairs and the yummy lime green velvet seat upholstery.

A tried and true trick of the trade: statement wallpaper in a powder room.  That sink is a showstopper as well.

My favorite look hands down, dark chocolate wood floors and white walls.  I love how the stair runner complements the space and adds just enough interest without being too overwhelming.

Leave a Reply

