Weekend Inspiration

A little weekend inspiration to tickle your reorganizing bug.

Gotta love a little animal print for a touch of exotic beauty splashed into an all white space.

I don’t know what I love more, the amazing shoe collection or the way they are spectacularly displayed?

Do I really need say more?Β  I am drooling over the wooden cabinetry.Β  It’s the perfect balance between masculinity and chic.Β  I had to look closely to realize that it’s a mirror and not another set of cabinets flanking the other side.

Ok, so this is not a closet but I had to show you the beautiful wallpaper.

Leave a Reply

