My Favorite Online Magazines

Lately, it seems as though a slew of e-magazines have been popping up all over the web.  Some are great, others not so much.  Even so, I always come back to my usual reads.

For oodles of interior design inspiration I go to: Lonny

For the best gift guides and more interior design inspiration I go to: Rue

Their gift guide just came out, so make sure you check it out.  The whole issue had me in aww.

rue1a

rue2

rue3For some serious cooking inspiration with a dash of DIY goodness I head over to: Sweet Paul

Blueberry Oatmeal Crisp, Grille 4-Cheese with Mushroom & Pesto, Limoncello recipes…mmmmm…I can go on forever!  Martha Stewart better watch out!  Paul will give her a run for her money any day.

sweetpaulmagwinter2012-135292118800066f041e16a-pp.pdf

sweetpaulmagwinter2012-1352921188000fe9fc289c3-pp.pdf

sweetpaulmagwinter2012-1352921188000ec8956637a-pp.pdf

 

Leave a Reply

