House Update

We still do not have a house.  At this point I’m super frustrated.  I’m tired of living with 1/3 of my clothes (which happens to be mostly warm weather clothes, by the way).  If you recall from this post, we moved in with my brother-in-law and his family in August (after our apartment lease expired) thinking we would only be here for a couple months at the most.  Thanksgiving has come and gone, it’s almost Christmas and we’re still house-less.  I’m tired of sleeping in a full size bed.  I am aching to bake Christmas goodies but my sister-in-law does not bake and has absolutely no baking dishes.  Frustrating, I know.

Hopefully the New Year will bring us a cute little house we so much desire.  I’ll keep you updated!

Leave a Reply

