A Pretty Bed

So, not only do we not have a house (more on that here), we also don’t have a bed to sleep in once we buy a house.  So I thought I’d put a quick post together of a few beds I currently have my eye on for once we have a house to house the bed.  I’ve been loving the upholstered beds that I’ve seen lately (see below) so I’m thinking I want to go that route in our future new home.

FINALUpholsteredBed

1. from here 2. from here 3. from here 4. from here

Bedroom - A tufted headboard and white bed linens in a neutral master bedroom

Bedroom - A masculine bedroom with gray walls

1. from here 2. from here 3. from here

Leave a Reply

