Not-So Boring Neutrals

Image

Hello, pretty gold frames above the mantel.  These always look so stylish in other people’s homes but when I try to pull off this look, it looks like I left a pile of frames without pictures in them….sigh.  Alas, I do have an affinity for beautiful collage artwork walls.

Image

Image

Image

If my garden ever looks half as good as this right here, I will be one happy gal.

Image

ImageAs always, Lonny fails to disappoint.  These images are from their new December issue.  Put on your comfy PJ’s, play some Christmas tunes and peruse the beautiful pages.  That’s what I did. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

