Cool Designer

One of the best things about wandering the internet aimlessly is discovering talented designers and being inspired by their amazing work. Β I came across this small boutique design firm called Jute. Β Below are a few images I thought I’d share with you.

Image

This is me showing you my love for collage art work walls.

Image

Who said white has to be boring?

Image

Love, love, love the use of neutral tones and beautiful textures.

Image

Image

Image

Image

One day, I too shall wallpaper a powder room.

Leave a Reply

