With Spring Comes Green

I have garden on my mind but have no. idea. where and how to start.  The weather here in Chicago is finally starting to warm up it seems and so I’ve been thinking about doing some work in the backyard….it’s in a pretty crappy state right now.  But at least there’s a gardening bed.  Right?  I’m thinking positive here.

IMG_5589

IMG_5593

IMG_5596

IMG_5592

This is what I’m working with.  Not so pretty eh?

100077445.jpg.rendition.largestBHG

Brown-0430_SUP_HH_JN08

HouseandHome-FrenchandEnglishGarden-SharonMimran-MY10

Here’s what I’d like to work towards.  Ambitious you say?  Maybe, but I’m willing to give this whole gardening thing a try.

Leave a Reply

