Tufted in Bed

A couple of months ago, our bed was delivered and I’ve neglected to blog about it.  So here it is.  Our bed in all its tufted glory.  It’s a little on the square-ish side, but I couldn’t get my hubby to commit to a more curvy version such as this one.  I’m still really in love with it though.  Obviously, I still need to work on the styling (new pillows, artwork etc.) of the bedroom and find cute little bedside tables too.  I will share as I go!

This is the (embarrassing and blurry) before.

IMG_5752And this is our new bed!

IMG_6039

IMG_6043

Leave a Reply

