Freshly Painted Bathroom Reveal

I”m excited to show you the freshly painted bathroom!  The bathroom is far from done, but for now, I’m happy there’s a fresh coat of paint on the walls.  The bathroom is really, really, dark.  I was second guessing the choice of paint color, because it obviously made the bathroom even darker.  Now that we’ve lived with it for a few weeks, the yummy warm gray paint color has grown on me.  I still have to add some pretty artwork to the walls, and I would also like to change the rug and shower curtain.  I’m thinking a pretty organic pattern on the shower curtain would be nice.

ImageImageImage

You can see the before photos of the bathroom here.

Leave a Reply

