Living room update

Just a quick post today to show you an updated view of the living room and how the white cabinet looks.  It sits right next to the foot of the sectional and is the first thing you see when you walk in the front door.  I had mentioned before here, that the living room needed a furniture piece in the entrance way to sort of define the entry of the house.  This console does just that.  I accessorized it with items I had around the house, I don’t think I’m sold on the look just yet.  But for now it works.

LivingRoom

Leave a Reply

