Links to Love

Jute-SF_Office-0159

Image via here

Now that all of our travels are over with for the summer, I am happy to be home.  Lot’s of down time this week, which I’m happy about.  Much needed organizing going on throughout the house, some pool time with Vivian, and met up for dinner with my bestie.  I also caught up on my blog reading and found some pretty sweet reads along the way I want to share with you.  Enjoy the rest of your week!

One day, I will have a design studio and it will look like this.

This family just surpassed us all in coolness factor.  I mean, who lives in a castle? They do.

All you ever wanted to know about how to hang curtains (the right way).

My vacation pictures never look this good.  Speaking of vacation, I should really get to it and write a recap post about our trip to Mexico and Florida.

Leave a Reply

