Reupholstered Dining Chairs

The dining chairs are looking better these days.  I’m very happy with the way they turned out.  The upholsterer did an amazing job and had a quick turn around time as well.  Initially, I was worried the fabric I chose was too dull but now I think it was the perfect choice.  The navy blue adds some much needed color to the eat-in kitchen.  The best part is that the new fabric will hide stains and inevitable food spills a lot more than the previous off-white seats ever did.  Guests can now eat in the kitchen without me feeling embarrassed about the dirty and dingy dining chairs.   Now if I can only decide on artwork for the Ikea frames.ReupholsteredChairsB&AReupholsteredChairs

Leave a Reply

